Загрузка...

16 - 30.08.19 Collective Exhibition "Identification"

On August 16, at 19:00, the collective exhibition “Identification” opened at the Spivakovska Contemporary Art Gallery ART: EGO gallery.

The exhibition was curated by Darya Bilenko and Yulia Mikhno, who selected 11 participants from Open Call from over 400 applications, including artists and sculptors of Ukraine.

Traditionally, Open Call's goal was to find and open new names for the Ukrainian art scene, to support and familiarize the viewer with Ukrainian artists.

The exposition will feature works by: Yulia Smal, Yaroslav Kostko, Kateryna Neudorf, Anfisa Kass, Kateryna Kowalska, Anastasia Merezhko, Elizabeth Khilko, Valeria Radchenko, Yaroslav Valiyev, Anna Musienko, Victoria Gibalenko and Yuri Suhananov.

Have you ever wondered what the identity of your identity is? Why does one enroll in a particular clan, how aware of their sexual orientation, why they gravitate to their roots, why look for the origins of their origin, at what point and under what circumstances is they aware of their personal maturity?

Identification of a person is a reaction of his psyche, in which he associates himself with another individual or group of persons. In Latin, the term "identification" means "identification". Its psychological meaning lies in expanding the range of experiences, enriching the inner experience.

Despite the rule of liberties: choice, expression, action, in modern society there are many factors of rejection, both at the personal and the public levels. What will happen if you cut everything off? The essence and the subconscious personal choices that dictate our identity.

The exhibition raises the issue of forming the cultural and social identity of the individual in the realities of today.

 

Partners of the event: TM "Wines of the World"

Non-alcoholic partner Perrier water,

Event Partner Enre Interior Design Gallery.

 

 

OPENING OF THE EXHIBITION August 16 at 19:00. FREE ENTRANCE.

EXHIBITION  from 17 to 30 August 2019 from 11:00 to 19:00 daily. FREE ENTRANCE.

Address: Kyiv, str. Saksaganskogo, 59 B. Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery

Information by phone: (044) 246 65 24, (068) 305 40 00.

Media Accreditation: julie@artego.center, (068) 305 40 00.

MORE PHOTO

*******

 

Spivakovska ART Gallery: EGO was founded in 2014 by Lika Spivakovskaya and is one of the leading Ukrainian galleries working in the field of contemporary art.

Since the inception of Spivakovska ART: EGO has been featured in prestigious international exhibitions and projects. 2014 - Spivakovska ART: EGO participates in the Biennale in Paris, in 2015 - at the international exhibition ART-RIGA, Latvia. 2016 is an exhibition in Rome within the framework of the project Woman Essence, April 2018 - the opening of the Ukrainian art pavilion in Madrid. November 2018 - International Exhibition WE CONTEMPORARY 2018, Palermo, May 2019 - participation in the 58th Venice Biennale, Italy.

Spivakovska ART: EGO is the official and exclusive partner of the MUSA INTERNATIONAL ART SPACE International Association and WE CONTEMPORARY International Art Catalog. Within its walls the gallery has accepted more than 150 exhibitions of Ukrainian and foreign artists.

 

 

Здесь будет размещен новый контент...

Вы можете изменить его на контент, который вам нужен прямо сейчас или позже.

© 2019 Spivakovska ART:EGO

Работает на Shop-Express®

up

Facebook Instagram

Вход / Регистрация
Корзина
Загрузка...

16 августа в 19:00 состоялось открытие коллективной выставки «Идентификация» в галерее современного искусства Spivakovska ART: EGO gallery.

Кураторами выставки выступили Дарья Биленко и Юлия Михно, которые по результатам Open call  из более 400 заявок, отобрали 11 участников, в число которых входят художники и скульпторы Украины.

Традиционно, целью Open Call было поиск и открытие новых имен украинской арт-сцены, поддержка и знакомство зрителя с украинскими художниками.

На экспозиции будут представлены работы: Юлии Смаль, Ярослава Костко, Екатны Нейдорф, Анфисы Касс, Екатерины Ковальской, Анастасии Мережко, Елизаветы Хилько, Валерии Радченко, Ярослава Валиева, Анны Мусиенко, Виктории Гибаленко и Юрия Суханова.

Задумывались ли вы когда-нибудь, по каким признакам происходит идентификация личности? Почему человек причисляет себя к тому или иному клану, как осознает свою сексуальную ориентацию, почему тяготеет к своим корням, зачем ищет истоки своего происхождения, в какой момент и при каких обстоятельствах осознает свою личностную зрелость?

Идентификация человека представляет собой реакцию его психики, при которой он ассоциирует себя с другим индивидом или группой лиц. В переводе с латинского языка термин «идентификация» означает «отождествление». Ее психологический смысл - в расширении круга переживаний, в обогащении внутреннего опыта.

Несмотря на главенство свобод: выбора, высказывания, действия, в современном обществе остается множество факторов неприятия, как на персональном, так и на общественном уровнях. Что же останется, если отсечь все лишнее? Сущность и подсознательный персональный выбор, каким и продиктована наша идентичность.

Выставка поднимает вопросы формирования культурной и социальной идентичности личности в реалиях сегодняшнего дня.

 

Партнеры мероприятия: ТМ «Вина Мира»

Безалкогольный партнер вода Perrier,

Партнер мероприятия галерея интерьерных решений Enre.

 

ОТКРЫТИЕ выставки 16 августа в 19:00. ВХОД СВОБОДНЫЙ.

ЭКСПОЗИЦИЯ выставки с 17 до 30 августа 2019 с 11:00 до 19:00 ежедневно. ВХОД СВОБОДНЫЙ.

Адрес: г. Киев, ул. Саксаганского, 59 Б. Spivakovska ART: EGO gallery

Информация по телефону: (044) 246 65 24, (068) 305 40 00.

Аккредитация СМИ: julie@artego.center, (068) 305 40 00.

 

БОЛЬШЕ ФОТО

 

*******

 

Галерея Spivakovska ART: EGO основана в 2014 году Ликой Спиваковский и является одной из ведущих украинских галерей, работающих в области современного искусства.

С момента основания Spivakovska АRТ: EGO была представлена ​​в престижных международных выставках и проектах. 2014 - Spivakovska АRТ: EGO участвует в Биеннале в Париже, в 2015 - в международной выставке АРТ-РИГА, Латвия. 2016 - выставка в Риме в рамках проекта Woman Essence, апрель 2018 - открытие украинского арт-павильона в Мадриде. Ноябрь 2018 - международная выставка WE CONTEMPORARY 2018, Палермо, май 2019 - участие в 58 Венецианской Биеннале, Италия.

Spivakovska АRТ: EGO - официальный и эксклюзивный партнер международной ассоциации MUSA INTERNATIONAL ART SPACE и международного ежегодного каталога об искусстве WE CONTEMPORARY. В своих стенах галерея приняла более 150 выставок украинских и иностранных художников.

Здесь будет размещен новый контент...

Вы можете изменить его на контент, который вам нужен прямо сейчас или позже.

Здесь будет размещен новый контент...

Вы можете изменить его на контент, который вам нужен прямо сейчас или позже.

up