Facebook Instagram

Sign in / Sign up
Cart
Loading...
  
  
Загрузка...

Kiev

November 7 at 7 p.m. Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery will present a solo exhibition of paintings by artist Alisa Popova, a Ukrainian artist who is a laureate and winner of many Ukrainian and foreign art competitions at her young age 11.

October 26 at 6p.m. Spivakovska ART: EGO gallery presents a collective exhibition of artists Anna Musienko, Dmitry Zazimko, Yaroslav Valiev, Elizaveta Khilko. The exhibition will feature paintings in various techniques and genres.

October 4 at 19 p.m. Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery presented a solo exhibition of the artist Julia Polyakova. The exhibition featured a series of mixmedia-style paintings united by the theme of Superheroes. Julia also presented her first book “I.AM.CAT” illustrated with paintings included in the exhibition.

IN HONOR OF ITS FIFTH ANNIVERSARY. Earth, Air, Water, Fire, Art: the founder of the gallery, Lika Spivakovskaya and the curator of the exhibition, Julia Mikhno, believe that art is the fifth element of the universe.

On August 16, at 19:00, the collective exhibition “Identification” opened at the Spivakovska Contemporary Art Gallery ART: EGO gallery.

The exhibition is curated by Darya Bilenko and Yulia Mikhno, who selected 11 participants from Open Call from over 400 applications, including artists and sculptors of Ukraine.

July 5 at 19 pm Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery presented a personal exhibition of the artist Olga Urvant.

From 2009 to 2017, the artist spent abroad, traveling, living and working in 15 countries: the southern and central parts of Europe and the Middle East. 

June 21 at 19 p.m. Spivakovska ART: EGO gallery presents a personal exhibition of the artist HelenMarka. The exhibition will feature a unique series of abstract works that interact with the subconscious.

May 30 at 19 pm Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery presents a personal exhibition of the artist Elina Fursa. The exhibition will feature works  in the unique author's technique on black suede.

On May 21, in the Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery, the opening ceremony of the collective exhibition "Gerilia" by authors Valentina Zasutska, Sergei Kadulin, VarrIng will be held as a special project within the framework of the fourth Kyiv Art Week 2019 international art festival.

On April 25th the opening of Olya Yatsenko’s personal exhibition "Fifth Part of the World" will take place.

 Are you ready for magic adventures? Let us drag our gaze away from the ground and look up. Up in the sky, where such a mysterious and boundless space is hidden. We will deeply inhale and exhale, close our eyes, let all our troubles and worries go for some time. And that is how we will start an exciting journey to the Fifth Part of the World.

On April 4 the group exhibition of young Poltava artists STRANGELET will be held at Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery.
 
A STRANGELET is a hypothetical object consisting of a strange matter. It can turn anything it is in contact with into itself. After some time it will change everything it touches. It is interaction, division and decay at the same time. This is a reaction that gives birth to a new element, which is a reincarnation of the past material, in favor or at a loss. STRANGELET is an allegory of reciprocity and the influence on anybody or anything. Moreover, if art is such a matter that is capable of transforming everything it touches into itself, then we are an art.

Exhibitions in Kiev

© 2019 Spivakovska ART:EGO

Работает на Shop-Express®

up

Facebook Instagram

Вход / Регистрация
Корзина
Загрузка...

Киев

7 ноября в 19:00 Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery презентует персональную выставку живописи художницы Алисы Поповой - украинской художницы, которая в свои юные 11 лет является лауреатом и победителем множества украинских и зарубежных конкурсов искусства. 

26 октября в 18:00 Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery презентует коллективную выставку художников Анны Мусиенко, Дмитрия Зазимко, Ярослава Валиева, Елизаветы Хилько. На выставке будут представлены картины в разных техниках и жанрах.

4 октября в 19:00 Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery презентовала персональную выставку художницы Юлии Поляковой. На выставке представлена серия картин в стиле mixmedia объединённых темой Супергероев. Также Юлия презентовала свою первую книгу «I.AM.CAT» иллюстрированную картинами включенными в экспозицию

В ЧЕСТЬ СВОЕГО ПЯТИЛЕТИЯ. Земля, Воздух, Вода, Огонь, Искусство: основатель галереи Лика Спиваковская и куратор выставки Юлия Михно считают, что именно искусство является пятым элементом Вселенной.

16 августа в 19:00 состоялось открытие коллективной выставки «Идентификация» в галерее современного искусства Spivakovska ART: EGO gallery.

Кураторами выставки выступили Дарья Биленко и Юлия Михно, которые по результатам Open call с более 400 заявок, отобрали 11 участников, в число которых входят художники и скульпторы Украины.

05 июля в 19:00 Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery презентовала персональную выставку художницы Ольги Урвант.

С 2009 по 2017 год художница провела за границей, путешествуя, живя и работая в 15 странах: южная и центральная часть Европы и ближний Восток.

21 июня в 19:00 Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery презентовала персональную выставку художницы HelenMarka. На выставке была представлена уникальная серия абстрактных работ, взаимодействующих с подсознанием.

30 мая в 19:00 Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery презентовала персональную выставку художницы Элины Фурсы. На выставке были представлены работы, написанные в уникальной авторской технике на черной замше.

21 мая в галерее Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery состоялось открытие коллективной выставки «Герилья» авторов - Валентины Засуцькой, Сергея Кадулина, VarrIng, которая прошла в качестве спецпроекта в рамках четвертого международного фестиваля современного искусства «Kyiv Art Week» 2019.

25 апреля состоялась презентация персональной выставки Оли Яценко «Пятая Сторона Света».

 

Вы готовы к чудесным приключениям? Давайте оторвем свой взгляд от земли и устремим его ввысь. В небо. Где живет такое таинственное и безграничное пространство. Сделаем глубокий вдох и выдох, закроем глаза, отпустим на некоторое время все наши проблемы и беспокойства. И перенесемся на Пятую Сторону Света. 

4 апреля Spivakovska ART: EGO gallery представила коллективную выставку молодых полтавских художниц и художников STRANGELET.
 
Проект STRANGELET - это гипотетический объект с удивительной материи, который способен превращать что-либо, с чем контактирует, в себя самого. Со временем он изменит все, к чему прикоснулся. Это взаимодействие, деления и распад одновременно. Это реакция, которая рождает новый элемент, реинкарнация прошлого материала - в пользу или во вред. STRANGELET - это аллегория на взаиморефлексию и влияние чего-либо на что угодно. И если искусство есть такой материей, способной превратить в себя все, с чем имеет контакт, то искусство есть нами. А мы - искусством.
up