Загрузка...

International exhibitions

We Contemporary 2019 в Праге

We Contemporary 2019 in Kyiv

05/10/2019 in the historic Palazzo Zenobio, the WOMAN'S ESSENCE project from MUSA International Art Space was opened as part of the parallel program of the 58th Venice Biennale. In this women's project, the gallery Spivakovska ART: EGO was represented by 20 artists.

We Contemporary 2018 in Palermo

WOMAN'S ESSENCE SHOW 2017. ONLY FOR WOMEN ARTISTS. Created to give visibility, makes known to public and support women in contemporary art. The project represents the contemporary worldwide women artists, that from the role of passive representation object and inspiration goes to the active as an able artist to express creativity in the light of particular sensitivity, image of the "other" Art.

19.00 October 26, Palazzo Velli. MUSA International Art Space presents the 3rd edition of the annual Contemporary Art Catalog of the whole world We Contemporary 2017 Special Edition.

From April 1 to 3 in Milan, Italy, the exhibition "Woman's essence" was held, organized by MUSA International ARTSPACE in conjunction with Spivakovska ART: EGO culture center. The Ukrainian delegation of artists from ART: EGO conquered Milan with its beauty and talent! The project was attended by 50 artists from different countries, including 10 Ukrainian. As part of the project, a catalog of Woman's essence works was published, criticized by the famous Italian art critic Laura Di Trapani. The opening of the exhibition was also attended by an honored guest - President of the Assembly of Nationalities of Ukraine Rovshan Tagiyev. He noted that such cultural interaction between countries plays an important role in the formation of friendly political relations.

International Exhibitions

© 2019 Spivakovska ART:EGO

Работает на Shop-Express®

up

Загрузка...

Международные выставки

10.05.2019 в историческом Palazzo Zenobio состоялось открытие проекта WOMAN'S ESSENCE от MUSA International Art Space в рамках параллельной программы 58 Венецианского биеннале. В этом женском проекте галереей Spivakovska ART:EGO были представлено 20 художниц.

Woman's essence show 2017. ТОЛЬКО ДЛЯ ЖЕНЩИН ХУДОЖНИЦ. Создано для того, чтобы придать видимости, предавать гласности и поддерживать женщин в современном искусстве. Проект представляет современных женщин-художников во всем мире, которые от роли пассивного представления объекта и вдохновения переходит к активному как способному художнику, чтобы выразить творчество в свете особой чувствительности, образа «другого» искусства.

С 1 по 3 апреля в Милане, Италия, проходила выставка "Woman's essence", организованная MUSA International ARTSPACE совместно с Spivakovska ART:EGO culture center. Украинская делегация художниц от ART:EGO покорила Милан своей красотой и талантом! В Проекте принимали участие 50 художниц с разных стран, среди которых, 10 украинских. В рамках проекта был издан каталог работ Woman's essence, критиком которого выступила известная итальянская арт-критик Laura Di Trapani. Открытие выставки также посетил почетный гость - Президент Ассамблеи национальностей Украины Ровшан Тагиев. Он отметил, что такое культурное взаимодействие между странами играет важную роль в формировании дружеских политических отношений.

We Contemporary 2019 в Праге

We Contemporary 2018 в Палермо

19.00 October 26, Palazzo Velli. MUSA International Art Space презентует 3 издание ежегодного каталога современного искусcтва всего мира We Contemporary 2017 Special Edition. 

We Contemporary 2019 в Kиеве

Международные выставки

© 2019 Spivakovska ART:EGO

Работает на Shop-Express®

up