Facebook Instagram

Sign in / Sign up
Cart
Loading...

June 21 at 19 p.m. Spivakovska ART: EGO gallery presents a personal exhibition of the artist HelenMarka. The exhibition will feature a unique series of abstract works that interact with the subconscious.

 

So much information around. So many events, different opinions, statements of the "guru". So much fuss and foreign tinsel. Where are you in this? Where is YOUR desire in this? Where are YOUR true aspirations? How to choose the right solution? How to understand what will be better for you? How do you know what you are capable of? How do you meet your superpower? How to choose the right path? Own way. Your decision. And live your life? Answers to all these questions can be obtained by visiting the exhibition unusual, mysterious, not like other artists, HelenMarka.

After all, an abstract artist, alchemist of emotional states HelenMarka. creates a unique space that serves as a PORTAL for yourself present. In this space, it is possible to open the protective shell and touch what is hidden deep inside each of us.

“Since childhood, I feel a connection with the Universe and explore its components. For the past 19 years, I have been studying matter and how everything in it is organized at different levels of its organization - from quantum physics to human physiology. I realize the unmanifested component through creative inspiration and work with deep emotional states.

Creation and creativity are the process of bringing internal energy, which a person does not even suspect, into the material world. And the sensational is that an art object, after its creation, can serve as a tool for identifying hidden opportunities in a person.

With the help of my creativity, I want to help others to feel this connection, and to see how, by changing our inner state, we are able to change the world around us, ”says the artist.

Opening of the exhibition: June 21 at 19:00. Free admission.

Exposition 21 - 28.06.2019 from 11:00 to 19:00 daily. Free admission.

Address: Kiev, st. Saksaganskogo, 59 B.

Media accreditation: julie@artego.center, (068) 305-40-00

 

MORE PHOTO

Loading...
up

Facebook Instagram

Вход / Регистрация
Корзина
Загрузка...

21 июня в 19:00 Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery презентовала персональную выставку художницы HelenMarka. На выставке была представлена уникальная серия абстрактных работ, взаимодействующих с подсознанием. 

 

Так много информации вокруг. Так много событий, различных мнений, высказываний «гуру». Так много суеты и чужой мишуры. Где в этом ТЫ? Где в этом ТВОИ желания? Где здесь ТВОИ истинные стремления? Как выбрать верное решение? Как понять, что будет лучше для тебя? Как ты узнаешь, на что ты способен? Как тебе встретиться со своей суперсилой? Как выбрать верный путь? Свой путь. Свое решение. И жить свою жизнь? Ответы на все эти вопросы можно получить, посетив выставку необычной, загадочной, не похожей на других художников, HelenMarka.

Ведь художник-абстракционист, алхимик эмоциональных состояний HelenMarka. создает уникальное пространство, которое служит ПОРТАЛОМ к себе настоящему. В этом пространстве появляется возможность раскрыть защитную раковину и прикоснуться к тому, что спрятано глубоко внутри каждого из нас. 

«С самого детства я ощущаю связь с Мирозданием и исследую его составляющие. Вот уже 19 лет я изучаю материю и то, как в ней все устроено на разных уровнях ее организации – от квантовой физики до физиологии человека. Непроявленную составляющую я познаю через творческое вдохновение и работу с глубинными эмоциональными состояниями. 

Созидание и творчество являются процессом вывода внутренней энергии, о которой человек даже не подозревает, в материальный мир. И сенсационным является то, что и арт-объект, после своего создания, может служить инструментом по выявлению в человеке скрытых возможностей.

С помощью своего творчества я хочу помочь другим почувствовать эту связь, и увидеть, как изменяя свое внутреннее состояние, мы способны изменять мир вокруг себя», - говорит художник.

Открытие выставки: 21 июня в 19:00. Вход свободный.

Экспозиция выставки 21 – 28.06.2019 с 11:00 до 19:00 ежедневно. Вход свободный.

Адрес: г. Киев, ул. Саксаганского, 59 Б.

Аккредитация СМИ: julie@artego.center,  (068) 305-40-00

 

 

БОЛЬШЕ ФОТО

 

Loading...
up