Sign in / Sign up
Cart
Loading...

Facebook Instagram

On May 21, in Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery, the opening ceremony of the collective exhibition "Gerilia" by authors Valentina Zasutska, Sergei Kadulin, VarrIng will be held as a special project within the framework of the fourth Kyiv Art Week 2019 international art festival.

 

Curator: Georgiy Brailovsky.

Organizer: In-Art edition, co-organizer: Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery.

 

Project participants enter into a dialogue with the viewer within the theme of the festival - "This is not a competition", given by the curators of the festival Yevgeny Bereznitsky and Maria Vtorushina. How to create revolutions without revolutions? How to improve life without resorting to the expropriation of symbolic values, without robbing or killing, as "political" revolutionaries? The method is verified throughout the history of mankind. Only with the help of symbolic, but not iron, weapons, "hard cry". All members of our "fire group" - and this is the photo artists Sergey Kadulin and VarrIng, painter Valentina Zasutskaya, as a weapon they chose the visual art.

 

"The nature surrounding us is an example for people, because we are inextricably linked with it, and all came out of this source. In the revolution (global cataclysms) happens very rarely, and most changes are small in scale. But this does not prevent the nature of successfully self-regulation, find a balance and opportunities for development, albeit not without elements of the struggle ", - sure Sergey Kadulin.

 

"Only after the Revolution of Dignity, the ideas of communism in Ukraine finally go back to the past. But the events that began in Ukraine from Maidan in 2013, have influenced the world and have become a catalyst for new competitions in society. It shows a profound crisis of socio-economic structure, both in Ukraine and in the world. And what awaits us in the future? Only understanding the causes of the competition and preventing their repetition will change the future for the better, " - says VarrIng.

 

"Why did it all begin? From the person's desire to defeat another person? Is it a race of people with their desires? There are no lonely, homeless Drones: everyone has a master. Do we want them to be our eyes? Our weapon? Is it our dream to fly and look at the height of the bird's eye? .. Is this a competition with itself - or a person with another person? Who is faster, who is higher, who is stronger, thanks to them, Drones? .. "- says Valentine Zasutsky.

 

 

 

The opening of the exhibition will be held on May 21 at 18-00 in the gallery Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery at: Kyiv, st. Saksaganskogo, 59-B

 

On May 24, 2019, at 18-00, near the gallery Spivakovska ART:EGO, the "Shadow of the Mriya" performance will take place.

 

The exhibition will continue: from May 21 to May 26, 2019.

Contact organizers:

Director of the gallery Spivakovska ART:EGO Julia Mikhno 050-444-48-49

Curator of the exhibition Georgy Brailovsky 050-381-39-64

Loading...
up

Вход / Регистрация
Корзина
Загрузка...

Facebook Instagram

21 мая в галерее Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery состоится открытие коллективной выставки «Герилья» авторов - Валентины Засуцькой, Сергея Кадулина, VarrIng, который пройдет в качестве спецпроекта в рамках четвертого международного фестиваля современного искусства «Kyiv Art Week» 2019.

 

Куратор: Георгий Браиловский.

Организатор: издание In-Art, со-организатор: галерея Spivakovska ART: EGO gallery.

 

Участники проекта вступают в диалог со зрителем в рамках темы фестиваля - «Это не соревнование», заданной кураторами фестиваля Евгением Березницким и Марией Вторушин. Как создавать революции без революций? Каким образом улучшить жизнь, не прибегая к экспроприаций символических ценностей, не грабя и не убивая, как «политические» революционеры? Способ проверено всей историей человечества. Только с помощью символической, а не железной, оружия, «твердой крицы». Все члены нашей «огневой группы» - а это фотохудожники Сергей Кадулин и VarrIng, живописец Валентина Засуцкая, в качестве оружия выбрали визуальное искусство.

 

«Природа, что нас окружает - это пример для людей, ведь мы неразрывно с ней связаны, и все вышли из этого источника. У нее революции (глобальные катаклизмы) встречаются очень редко, а большинство изменений - малые по масштабу. Но это не мешает природе успешно саморегулироваться, находить баланс и возможности для развития, пусть не без элементов борьбы », - уверен Сергей Кадулин.

 

«Только после Революции Достоинства, идеи коммунизма в Украине окончательно уходят в прошлое. Но события, которые начались в Украине с Майдана в 2013 году, повлияли на Мир и стали катализатором новых соревнований в обществе. Это демонстрирует глубокий кризис социально-экономического устройства, как в Украине так и в мире. А что нас ждет в будущем? Только понимание причин соревнования и предотвращения их повторения, изменит будущее к лучшему », - говорит VarrIng.

 

«С чего все началось? Из желания человека побеждать другого человека? Это соревнование людей со своим желаниями? Не бывает одиноких, беспризорных Дронов: у каждого есть хозяин. Мы хотим, чтобы они были нашим зрением? Нашим оружием? Или нашей мечтой летать и смотреть с высоты птичьего полета? .. Это соревнование с самим собой - или человека с другим человеком? Кто быстрее, кто выше, кто сильнее, благодаря им, Дронам? .. »- рассуждает Валентина Засуцкая.

 

 Открытие выставки состоится: 21 мая в 18-00 в галерее Spivakovska ART: EGO gallery по адресу: ул. Саксаганского, 59-Б.

 

24 мая 2019 в 18:00 рядом с галереей Spivakovska ART: EGO состоится перформанс «Тень Мрии».

Выставка продлится: с 21 по 26 мая 2019 года.

 

Контакты организаторов:

Директор галереи Spivakovska ART:EGO Юлия Михно 050-444-48-49

Куратор выставки Георгий Браиловський 050-381-39-64

Loading...
up