Facebook Instagram

Sign in / Sign up
Cart
Loading...

Exhibitions

July 5 at 19 pm Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery presented a personal exhibition of the artist Olga Urvant.

From 2009 to 2017, the artist spent abroad, traveling, living and working in 15 countries: the southern and central parts of Europe and the Middle East. 

June 21 at 19 p.m. Spivakovska ART: EGO gallery presents a personal exhibition of the artist HelenMarka. The exhibition will feature a unique series of abstract works that interact with the subconscious.

May 30 at 19 pm Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery presents a personal exhibition of the artist Elina Fursa. The exhibition will feature works  in the unique author's technique on black suede.

On May 21, in the Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery, the opening ceremony of the collective exhibition "Gerilia" by authors Valentina Zasutska, Sergei Kadulin, VarrIng will be held as a special project within the framework of the fourth Kyiv Art Week 2019 international art festival.

On April 25th the opening of Olya Yatsenko’s personal exhibition "Fifth Part of the World" will take place.

 Are you ready for magic adventures? Let us drag our gaze away from the ground and look up. Up in the sky, where such a mysterious and boundless space is hidden. We will deeply inhale and exhale, close our eyes, let all our troubles and worries go for some time. And that is how we will start an exciting journey to the Fifth Part of the World.

On April 4 the group exhibition of young Poltava artists STRANGELET will be held at Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery.
 
A STRANGELET is a hypothetical object consisting of a strange matter. It can turn anything it is in contact with into itself. After some time it will change everything it touches. It is interaction, division and decay at the same time. This is a reaction that gives birth to a new element, which is a reincarnation of the past material, in favor or at a loss. STRANGELET is an allegory of reciprocity and the influence on anybody or anything. Moreover, if art is such a matter that is capable of transforming everything it touches into itself, then we are an art.

March 22 Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery presents a collective exhibition of young Ukrainian artists INSIGHTS. The exhibition will feature works made in different media. As a result of the selection of works that were received as part of the Open Call from the Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery, the curators formed a list of authors whose works will be presented at the final exhibition. The exposition will consist of works in which the original style of performance and conceptual correspondence to a given theme were noted.

March 14, Spivakovska ART: EGO gallery presented the personal exhibition of Marina Borschevskaya "The Garden of Eden". The exhibition featured works made in different techniques.

The plot filling pictures - flowers, as the hymn of life, revival and awakening of nature. Light, translucent, weightless watercolor flowers in some paintings immerse the viewer in a riot of texture and color in works made with acrylic.

On December 5, Spivakovska ART:EGO Gallery presented a personal exhibition of paintings by Larisa Uvarova “From the Deep”. Larisa Uvarova is a Ukrainian artist who creates in the style of non-figurative painting. Writes bright abstract images, operating with simple compositional elements: spot, point, line.

November 28  Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery with the support of the Ivan Lozovoy fund presented personal exhibition of Sergei Stepanov "Vorskla Shores".

MUSA International Art Space presented the 4th edition of the annual catalog of contemporary art We Contemporary 2018.

The catalog with the participation of more than 100 artists from 38 countries of the world. This year the exhibition dedicated to the release of We Contemporary 2018 was held October 12-14 at the Museum of JOBS Foundation in Palermo, Italy.

October 19 at 19:00 SPIVAKOVSKA ART:EGO GALLERY presented the personal exhibition of painting of the young Ukrainian artist Angelina Litvynenko “Eternity of beauty”.

Loading...
up

Facebook Instagram

Вход / Регистрация
Корзина
Загрузка...

Выставки

16 августа в 19:00 состоится открытие коллективной выставки «Идентификация» в галерее современного искусства Spivakovska ART: EGO gallery.

Кураторами выставки выступили Дарья Биленко и Юлия Михно, которые по результатам Open call с более 400 заявок, отобрали 11 участников, в число которых входят художники и скульпторы Украины.

05 июля в 19:00 Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery презентовала персональную выставку художницы Ольги Урвант.

С 2009 по 2017 год художница провела за границей, путешествуя, живя и работая в 15 странах: южная и центральная часть Европы и ближний Восток.

21 июня в 19:00 Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery презентовала персональную выставку художницы HelenMarka. На выставке была представлена уникальная серия абстрактных работ, взаимодействующих с подсознанием.

30 мая в 19:00 Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery презентовала персональную выставку художницы Элины Фурсы. На выставке были представлены работы, написанные в уникальной авторской технике на черной замше.

21 мая в галерее Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery состоялось открытие коллективной выставки «Герилья» авторов - Валентины Засуцькой, Сергея Кадулина, VarrIng, которая прошла в качестве спецпроекта в рамках четвертого международного фестиваля современного искусства «Kyiv Art Week» 2019.

25 апреля состоялась презентация персональной выставки Оли Яценко «Пятая Сторона Света».

 

Вы готовы к чудесным приключениям? Давайте оторвем свой взгляд от земли и устремим его ввысь. В небо. Где живет такое таинственное и безграничное пространство. Сделаем глубокий вдох и выдох, закроем глаза, отпустим на некоторое время все наши проблемы и беспокойства. И перенесемся на Пятую Сторону Света. 

4 апреля Spivakovska ART: EGO gallery представила коллективную выставку молодых полтавских художниц и художников STRANGELET.
 
Проект STRANGELET - это гипотетический объект с удивительной материи, который способен превращать что-либо, с чем контактирует, в себя самого. Со временем он изменит все, к чему прикоснулся. Это взаимодействие, деления и распад одновременно. Это реакция, которая рождает новый элемент, реинкарнация прошлого материала - в пользу или во вред. STRANGELET - это аллегория на взаиморефлексию и влияние чего-либо на что угодно. И если искусство есть такой материей, способной превратить в себя все, с чем имеет контакт, то искусство есть нами. А мы - искусством.

22 марта Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery презентовала коллективную выставку молодых украинских художников INSIGHTS. На выставке были представлены работы, выполненные в разных медиа. В результате отбора работ, которые поступили в рамках Open Call от Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery, кураторы сформировали список авторов, работы которых будут представлены на финальной выставке. Экспозицию составили работы, в которых был отмечен оригинальный стиль исполнения и концептуальное соответствие заданной теме.

14 марта Spivakovska ART:EGO gallery презентовала персональную выставку Марины Борщевской «Эдемский сад». На выставке представлены работы, выполненные в разных техниках.

Сюжетное наполнение картин – цветы, как гимн жизни, возрождения и пробуждения природы. Легкие, полупрозрачные, невесомые акварельные цветы Художницы на одних картинах, погружают зрителя в буйство фактуры и цвета на работах, выполненных акрилом.

5 декабря галерея Spivakovska ART:EGO презентовала персональную выставку живописи Ларисы Уваровой «Из глубины».

Лариса Уварова – украинская художница, которая творит в стиле нон-фигуративной живописи. Пишет яркие абстрактные образы, оперируя простыми композиционными элементами: пятно, точка, линия.

28 ноября в галерее Spivakovska ART:EGO при поддержке фонда им. Ивана Лозового состоялось открытие персональной выставки Сергея Степанова «Берега Ворсклы».

Loading...
up