Загрузка...

"Live free". Action to mark the World Day against Trafficking in Human Beings.

In an armed conflict, the risk of trafficking in human beings and modern slavery has almost doubled. Children from the conflict zone fall into the risk group - they can be illegally forced into hostilities. Women who are at high risk of sexual exploitation. Also under threat are migrants who are looking for work and agree to illegal employment.

 

Therefore, on the occasion of the World Day for the Fight against Trafficking in Human Beings (July 30), the A21 Campaign, with the assistance of the Ministry of Social Policy of Ukraine and in partnership with the OSCE, conducted an information action "Live Free" to raise citizens' awareness of the problem of trafficking in human beings.

 

On July 28, 2016, a photo anti-trafficking photo exhibition with the participation of well-known stars and journalists and a press conference was held in Kyiv, July 30, in Lviv. Subsequently, the photo exhibition took place in various regional centers of Ukraine.

Also, these pictures were distributed in various regions of Ukraine in the form of social advertising on combating human trafficking on billboards and city-lights.

 

Natasha Schumacher, the well-known Ukrainian photographer who lives in Los Angeles, Oleg Bohdan (www.olegbogdan.com), the author of the idea and producer, took a photo shoot.

To achieve maximum results, such well-known singers and journalists as Elena Shoptenko, Alexander Popov, Anatoly Anatolych, Anna-Maria, Lavika, Lyudmila Barbir, Maria Burmaka, Mary Sobko, Oleg Sobchuk, Sergiy Gladir, Snizhana Egorova, Tala Kalatay, Tamerlane joined the action. and Omarhaliev, Valentina Khomaiko, Vasyl Bondarchuk, Vitaliy Kirichenko, Vlad Oleinik, Yanina Sokolova.

© 2019 Spivakovska ART:EGO

Работает на Shop-Express®

up

Facebook Instagram

Вход / Регистрация
Корзина
Загрузка...

В условиях вооруженного конфликта, риск торговли людьми и современного рабства вырос почти вдвое. В группу риска попадают дети из зоны конфликта - их могут незаконно принудить к боевым действиям. Женщины, имеющие высокие риски попасть в сексуальной эксплуатации. Также под угрозой переселенцы, ищущих работу и согласны на нелегальное трудоустройство.

 

Поэтому, по случаю Всемирного дня борьбы с торговлей людьми (30 июля), Кампания А21 при содействии Министерства социальной политики Украины и в партнерстве с ОБСЕ провела информационную акцию «Живи свободно" с целью повышения осведомленности граждан по проблеме торговли людьми.

 

28 июля 2016 в г.. Киеве и 30 июля в г.. Львове состоялось открытие фотовыставки по противодействию торговле людьми с участием известных звезд и журналистов и проведение пресс-конференции. Впоследствии фотовыставка проходила в различных областных центрах Украины.

Также эти фотографии были распространены в различных областях Украины в виде социальной рекламы по противодействию торговле людьми на билбордах и ситилайтах.

 

Совершил фотосессию известный украинский фотограф, который живет в Лос-Анджелесе, Олег Богдан (www.olegbogdan.com), автором идеи и продюсером съемки стала Наталья Шумахер.

Для достижения максимального результата в акции присоединились такие известные певцы и журналисты как Алена Шоптенко, Александр Попов, Анатолий Анатолич, Анна-Мария, Лавика, Людмила Барбир, Мария Бурмака, Мария Собко, Олег Собчук, Сергей Гладырь, Снежана Егорова, Тала Калатай, Тамерлан и Омаргалиева, Валентина Хомайко, Василий Бондарчук, Виталий Кириченко, Влад Олейник, Янина Соколова.

 

 

up